Engagements

Here is a list of our forthcoming engagements: 

 (Band Members - Please Arrive  30 Minutes Prior to the Start Time Stated Below)

 

PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES AND TIMES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT SHORT NOTICE

                                                            2021

Date:                                        Time:              Event and Venue:                                                 
Sunday 14th November 3.00 pm Remembrance Service. Methodist Church, Cleator Moor
Friday 26th November 4.30 pm Christmas Light Switch On. Civic Hall, Cleator Moor
Friday 3rd December 10.00 am Traders Market, St Nicholas Church, Whitehaven
Thursday 9th December 7.00 pm Christmas Concert. Keekle Village Hall, Keekle
Saturday 11th December 10.00 am Christmas Carol Playing. Morrisons, Whitehaven
Sunday 12th December 10.00 am Christmas Carol Playing. Tesco, Whitehaven
Tuesday 14th December T.B.C. Crib Dedication. The Town Square, Cleator Moor
Friday 17th December 10.00 am Christmas Carol Playing. Town Centre, Whitehaven
Saturday 18th December 10.00 am Christmas Carol Playing. Co-Op, Cleator Moor
Monday 20th December 7.00 pm Masonic Christmas Concert, Masonic Centre, Cleator Moor
PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Cleator Moor Brass